Clubs & Organisations

 

The following clubs and organisations are either based in Bishop's Cleeve or meet at community
premises within the village. If you would like your organisation listed, please e-mail us. 

Club/Organisation   Contact details 
1st Bishop's Cleeve Brownies    https://www.facebook.com/bishopscleeve
1st Woodmancote Scout Group    http://www.scouts.org.uk/get-involved/groups/1st-woodmancote
2328 (Bishop's Cleeve) Sqn, Air Training Corps    www.2328atc.org.uk  
AC Olympia Football Club   www.clubwebsite.co.uk/acolympia  
Age UK   www.ageuk.org.uk/gloucestershire
Alzheimer's Society - Singing for the Brain   http://www.alzheimers.org.uk/
A-Star Sports coaching for children    www.a-starsports.co.uk  
Baking, Making and Shaking WI     http://www.thewi.org.uk/become-a-member/structure-of-the-wi/england/gloucestershire/find-a-wi/bms-wi
Bereavement Support Group   www.healthwatchgloucestershire.co.uk  
Bishop's Cleeve Bowling Club   www.bishopscleevebowlingclub.org.uk
Bishop's Cleeve Children's Centre   
Bishop's Cleeve Colts Football Club   http://www.bishopscleevecolts.co.uk/
Bishop's Cleeve Fillies Netball Club    www.bcfillies.btck.co.uk  
Bishop's Cleeve Football Club   http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/bishopscleevefc
Bishop's Cleeve Ladies Probus Club    Barbara 01242 674058 
Bishop's Cleeve Library   www.gloucestershire.gov.uk/libraries/bishopscleeve 
Bishop's Cleeve Methodist Church    www.methodist-bishopscleeve.co.uk
Bishop's Cleeve Players   http://www.bishopscleeveplayers.co.uk/ 
Bishop's Cleeve Seniors Club   http://www.bishopscleevechamber.co.uk/member.php?id=45
British Heart Foundation Exercise Class   www.bhf.org.uk 
Carers Gloucestershire    www.carersgloucestershire.org.uk  
Chamber of Commerce   www.bishopscleevechamber.co.uk
Cheltenham North Rugby Football Club   www.pitchero.com/clubs/cheltenhamnorth
Cheltenham Silversmithing, Jewellery & Enamelling Club 
01242 672832
Cleeve Chorale    http://www.cleevechorale.co.uk/
Cleeve Common Board of Conservators    www.cleevecommon.org.uk  
Cleeve Harmony Ladies A Cappella Chorus   http://www.cleeve-harmony.org.uk/
Cleeve Ramblers   www.cleeveramblers.org.uk 
Cleeve Runners    John 07826525232
Cleeve Sports Centre    www.cleevesports.co.uk  
Cleeve Youth Theatre    www.toolboxtheatre.co.uk/cleeve-youth-theatre  
Danceworks    www.danceworksstudios.co.uk/bishopscleeve    
Get Active Fitness Class     http://www.getactivefitness.co.uk/
Girotondo Languages   www.girotondo.co.uk  
GKR Karate    www.gkrkarate.com  
Gloucestershire Army Cadet Force    www.glosacf.co.uk  
Gloucestershire Rural Community Council   www.grcc.org.uk
Gloucestershire Warwickshire Railway    www.gwsr.com  
Healthwatch Gloucestershire (formerly GUIDE)   www.healthwatchgloucestershire.co.uk 
Jive & Swing Dance   www.jiveandswing.co.uk 
Jo Jingles Music, Singing and Movement    http://www.jojingles.com/north-glos/timetable?venue=175
Line Dancing Class     http://www.cleevetithebarn.org.uk/activities2.htm
Monkey Music Pre-School Music Group   www.monkeymusic.co.uk/area/cheltenham-gloucester 
Parents of Children with Additional Needs    Emma 07765600413/01242 672946 
Pilates    Louise Steel 07739534227
Pitch Invasion 5-a-side League    www.pitchinvasion.com 
Playmates Breakfast and After School Clubs    www.playmatesoutofschoolclub.wordpress.com/ 
Rotary Club of Cheltenham Cleeve Vale    www.cleevevale.org.uk  
Royal British Legion   www.britishlegion.org.uk/branches/woodmancote  
Salsa Squad    www.salsasquad.com 
Slimming World    www.slimmingworld.com 
Solo Steps Dance & Exercise    www.finesteps.co.uk  
St Michael & All Angels Church    www.stmichaelsbishopscleeve.co.uk
St Michael's Creative Arts Group    01242 673612 
Star Football Club    www.starfootballclub.net
SupaStrikers    www.supastrikers.co.uk  
The Tithe Dance Club    Jim Stevenson 01242 672553 
Tithe Barn    www.cleevetithebarn.org.uk  
Transition Cleeve    www.transitioncleeve.org.uk  
TRED Training - Kettlercise Classes    www.facebook.com/tredtraining  
Trefoil Guild    Linda Ankcorn 01242 520017 
U3A    www.cleeve-u3a.org.uk 
Village Agent    www.villageagents.org.uk 
Weight Watchers    www.weightwatchers.co.uk 
Whizzy Knitters Machine Knitting Group    Zandra Prentice 01452 306921 
Women's Institute     http://www.thewi.org.uk/become-a-member/structure-of-the-wi/england/gloucestershire/find-a-wi/bishops-cleeve
Woodmancote & Bishop's Cleeve Horticultural Society   www.gfgs.org.uk/clubs/woodmancote